How can I manage the messages, or delete and forward the conversations?

25.06.20

In the message list screen, if you long press a message, you will be given options to archive, delete, Add to Contacts, block the selected number. If you choose to block the number, you will not receive any calls or texts from this number.

To delete a conversation, touch to open the conversations. Touch and hold for a conversation that you want to delete until a trash icon appears at the top of the screen. If you want to delete more conversations, you can touch them to choose. Touch the trash icon at the top of the screen to delete all checked conversations. To forward a conversation, touch and hold it, then hit the 3-dot menu bar at the top right screen, choose Forward.